ManyCam

ManyCam is a free program, which you can use to add cool effects to your webcam. You can find a demovideo of the program here. You can download the program for free here.

2 Responses to “ManyCam”

  1. bermudbermuda12 Says:

    A few days ago I installed the program Manycam, after which my PC very slow.
    When I removed Manycam, everything was working perfectly!
    A friend advised me to use the SplitCam, great program! it works quickly, efficiently. I advise everyone.

  2. Deloras Says:

    Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Cheers


Leave a Reply

